bugs in .80

Report a bug or a problem.
anormal
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Feb 11, 2011 11:39 am

bugs in .80

Postby anormal » Fri Feb 11, 2011 11:44 am

hi!,
i am a long time user of TG! thanks for this new version!

but i've found 2 bugs:

- sometimes i use TG to transcode from mp3 to mp3, going from 320 to 192 for example, so i scan using BR filter >=320 and in the selected files i re-encode them (delete original, put mp3 in the same folder), it works for nearly 50~minutes, but then stop, don't give errors, as if it were ended ok, but still many many files without reencoding

- if i want to clear the window in the scan (after for example this previous error i said) i select remove selected rows, and then it start moving cursor and hangs, don't clear nothing and i have to ended it forcing it close.

any hint?

any site to download old beta version? it worked perfect for me for years :D

regards!

jagomidnight
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 12, 2011 1:03 pm

Re: bugs in .80

Postby jagomidnight » Sat Feb 12, 2011 1:14 pm

I suck with 0.80,..I cant use it at all,..back to .71 for me!

.70 : http://download.freenet.de/The-Godfathe ... 5327.xhtml
.71.2: http://www.digital-world.de/artikel/_Do ... 1_beta_2/1

anormal
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Feb 11, 2011 11:39 am

Re: bugs in .80

Postby anormal » Sat Feb 12, 2011 1:48 pm

Thanks for the links xD


Return to “Bugs”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron