Godfather Forums

It is currently Thu Jul 24, 2014 9:39 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Nov 19, 2011 6:44 pm 
Administrator
Administrator

Joined: Tue Aug 10, 2010 12:04 pm
Posts: 532
This beta basically re enables some online services.
-amazon support fixed
-discogs script updated
-minor interface fixes
full tag edit has an edit control displaying the full filename and has a few fields allow longer text to be entered
filemask on the main window is now 256 chars long
a few minor ui glitches fixed

http://www.jtclipper.eu/thegodfather/tgf_beta.zip


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Nov 25, 2011 7:53 am 
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: Thu Oct 07, 2010 10:42 am
Posts: 4
A big merci from France 8)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Nov 25, 2011 8:35 am 
Full Member
Full Member

Joined: Wed Sep 15, 2010 1:38 pm
Posts: 239
Thank you for the fixes !


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Dec 02, 2011 6:45 am 
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: Tue Sep 14, 2010 10:36 am
Posts: 29
Thank you!!!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Dec 15, 2011 11:05 pm 
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: Sun Oct 31, 2010 11:38 am
Posts: 13
Oh yessssss....you da man.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group